Fruity Robo Battle Biography

Share this game via FacebookShare this game via TwitterShare this game via emailShare on Google Plussubmit to reddit
Played 3368 times
Rate Fruity Robo Battle Biography:Thumb up rating GoodThumb down rating Bad
Thumbnail for Fruity Robo Battle Biography

Fruity Robo Battle Biography game information:

There are four main characters to choose from, which are Apple Robo Appoleo , Strawberry Robo Straw Baby,Grape Robo Blossomy and Orange Robo Orangey, and kill monsters can gain experience, accumulate experience can upgrade, after upgrade, you can not only become more powerful, and also can obtain certain HP supplies. Kill all the enemies can enter into the next level, and the game has a total of 4 levels, the difficulty of each level are higher than the previous level. Warrior, fight journey is about to begin, what are you waiting for

How to play: